Open a New Tab, Forget What You’re About to Do, Weep Inside.

Okay, so I totally remembered what I was doing. Right. Onward.

Anyway! Thought I’d check in with you guys. I’ve been working late into the night (2 AM, to be exact) to get Ch 14 finished, and Draft 2 of that is successfully completed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Excessive…I realize that, thank you. So! Today I read, wrote a review for my boss (Hi, John!), and am contemplating Ch 15. This one has never been quite as exactly clear as Ch 14, but I’m thinking I can put in some great catalyst stuff to make Ch 16–which involves a MASSIVE fight between two characters–that much more EXPLOSIVE.

Image

Juuust like this. >:)

I really love turmoil. I do. đŸ˜€

Things are going swimmingly–I’ve made a couple changes to Part I and have yet to apply them. (HA! Who has time for editing when you’re so busy WRITING? No, but, seriously, I’ll get to it… ._.) Other than that, I’m bouncing back from the every-seventh-chapter valley I seem to hit. Well, here we go. Back to the notebook. I’ve got until the end of this month to get to Ch 16. I CAN DO IT!!!

C.M. is OUT.

Twopence for your thoughts (they're worth more than a penny here).

